top of page

Puzzle Cube design


https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1WcLo0mEdMixKkMF4Qo-t8TYdJTdC_nlaU8DB3de4ooQ/edit?usp=sharing

My goal was to create a puzzle that formed a cube. The hardest part of this project i would say was when i was trying to figure out how to make the shapes to form the puzzle and also building them on sketch up. Sketch up helps engineers by helping them form the shapes and see every side of them (front,side..etc). I think engineers use CAD rather than just building them so that they wont mess up when they are gluing the shapes together.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog post reflection

My final project is me and my group are building is a display case for our school to put our awards. so far we have cut the 4 pieces that we need to start building. The hardest part of this project is

bottom of page