top of page

Pointy fidget spinner

Many people around the world use the fidget spinner. The fidget spinner was created as a stress controler for people who have trouble focusing on something. People fidget because because the body has elevated levels of stress hormones, which are prepping your muscles for sudden exertion. What I was trying to accomplish was to make my own fidget spinner that would spin fast and be helpful for when you are fidgeting. The first step I did was I used the app onshape to create a fidget spinner. We needed to get the right size of the circle in the middle so the bearing could fit not too loose. At first the size of the whole in the middle came out to big and too small so I had to make sure to get the exact size to make the perfect fidget spinner.

Fidget spinner that was made in class


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog post reflection

My final project is me and my group are building is a display case for our school to put our awards. so far we have cut the 4 pieces that we need to start building. The hardest part of this project is

bottom of page