top of page

Perspective sketching


The type of drawing that was easier for me was the book because it was easier to draw the shape and lines of it so that it would look like a book.

What I found to be the most difficult when creating perspective drawings was that it was difficult for me to make them in a 3D type of shape.

A Vanishing point is the point at which receding parallel lines viewed in perspective appear to converge.

The difference between a one point, two point, and three point perspective sketch is they all have different sides of the drawing like different angles.

A perspective drawing differs from a isometric drawing because isometric drawings are more of shapes but perspective drawings are more of drawings of items like the book and remote I did.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog post reflection

My final project is me and my group are building is a display case for our school to put our awards. so far we have cut the 4 pieces that we need to start building. The hardest part of this project is

bottom of page