top of page

My first laser cut project

The first project that I did was a small box where I could put stuff in. The purpose of it is to put small things in them like rings. The process I did to make it was I used this website where you create the shapes to make the shapes then I had to put in the right measurements for the pieces. The app that we used wa glowforge which helped us print the shapes because the app is used with a machine and that machine has a laser that cuts out shapes using wood or other types of materials.










0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog post reflection

My final project is me and my group are building is a display case for our school to put our awards. so far we have cut the 4 pieces that we need to start building. The hardest part of this project is

bottom of page